Down for everyone?

Site www.google.com.br information

Google
Description
not available at this time
Last checked URL
https://www.google.com.br
Status
200 (OK)
Country Checked
Brazil
Device
Computer
Date/Time Checked
2024-05-15 03:18:10 PM

Response times2


Status history3

URL CheckedStatusCodeCountryDeviceResp. timeDate/Time
Website https://www.google.com.br is up https://www.google.com.br up 200 BR Computer 225 Wed May 15 15:18:10 UTC 2024
Website https://www.google.com.br is up https://www.google.com.br up 200 BR Computer 259 Sun Nov 29 15:02:44 UTC 2020
Website http://google.com.br is up http://google.com.br up 200 BR Computer 112 Sat Nov 28 17:19:19 UTC 2020
Website https://google.com.br is up https://google.com.br up 200 BR Computer 548 Fri Nov 27 04:22:03 UTC 2020
Website http://www.google.com.br/url is up http://www.google.com.br/url up 404 US Computer 159 Tue Sep 01 06:49:35 UTC 2020
Website http://google.com.br is up http://google.com.br up 200 SE Computer 140 Tue Aug 11 07:53:49 UTC 2020
Website http://google.com.br is up http://google.com.br up 200 BR Computer 694 Mon Aug 03 19:31:04 UTC 2020
Website http://google.com.br is up http://google.com.br up 200 BR Computer 201 Mon Nov 04 01:33:43 UTC 2019
Website http://www.google.com.br is up http://www.google.com.br up 302 BR Computer 84 Thu May 02 17:45:50 UTC 2019
Website http://google.com.br is up http://google.com.br up 200 BR Computer 285 Sun Apr 14 19:02:48 UTC 2019
comments powered by Disqus
  • 1. Last known status when one of our site visitor checked a link through our tool.
  • 2. Response time (for a requested link) is computed from start of request from our server till receiving a response (or timeout).
  • 3. Recent list of links submitted for up/down status by our site visitors.